Simca & Matra Sports Club

Nederlandstalig Simca, Matra, Talbot & Sunbeam Forum
Het is nu 21 aug 2018, 12:59

Alle tijden zijn GMT + 1 uur




Plaats een nieuw onderwerp Antwoord op onderwerp  [ 1 bericht ] 
Auteur Bericht
BerichtGeplaatst: 25 jan 2018, 05:17 
Offline

Geregistreerd: 26 dec 2017, 11:03
Berichten: 35
Afbeelding
Los Blaugranas lost the first leg of this Quarter final matchup. sbobet88887 Will Espanyol be able to end their reign in this competition?
Broadcast info
Who's playing? Barcelona and Espanyol will play the second leg of their Copa del Rey matchup. Last week, Los Periquitos shocked the La Liga leaders with a late goal, forcing Los Blaugranas to win Thursday's game with a two-goal margin.
What time? Thursday, January 25, at 12:30 PT/ 15:30 ET/ 20:30 GMT/ 21:30 CET
What stadium? Barcelona's Camp Nou, with its 99,354 seating capacity, will be the venue hosting this match.
On which channels?
n Spain: TeleCinco Espana, Gol sbobet88887
In the U.K.: Talksport 2 Radio UK
In the U.S.: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS USA
In Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, Radio Barca, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, DAZN Canada
Get up-to-date broadcast listings.
Match facts
Barcelona enters this match with a ten-game winning streak against Espanyol when playing at Camp Nou Stadium.
Espanyol haven't been able to go back-to-back games without a loss against Barcelona since the 2006-07 season.
Barcelona has outscored Espanyol 18-2 in their four most recent games at Camp Nou.
Team news. Barcelona enters this game with the need to win by two goals in order to make it to one more semi-final. With that in mind, coach Ernesto Valverde will have his top guns around, including Messi, Suárez, and new signings Yerri Mina and Philippe Coutinho.As for Los Periquitos, Quique Sánchez Flores might choose to field the same side that defeated Barcelona last week.HSOW MORE CLICK HERE sbobet88887


Omhoog
 Profiel  
 
Geef de vorige berichten weer:  Sorteer op  
Plaats een nieuw onderwerp Antwoord op onderwerp  [ 1 bericht ] 

Alle tijden zijn GMT + 1 uur


Wie is er online

Gebruikers op dit forum: Geen geregistreerde gebruikers. en 1 gast


Je mag geen nieuwe onderwerpen in dit forum plaatsen
Je mag niet antwoorden op een onderwerp in dit forum
Je mag je berichten in dit forum niet wijzigen
Je mag je berichten niet uit dit forum verwijderen

Zoek naar:
Ga naar:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
phpBB.nl Vertaling